Our Team Operations Directors

Suzette Weaver
Suzette WeaverPresident/Ownersuzette@tapestrydigital.net
Suzette has a very diverse background in sociology, the criminal justice system and non-profits which makes her uniquely qualified to spearhead the decentralized business model Tapestry is based on. Suzette has an innate talent for building and maintaining close working relationships with customers and employees alike. She provides her team with the perfect balance of experience and out-of the box seasoned advice to help them develop. Suzette's management style is to get into the trenches to ensure that Tapestry's customers receive quality resources and exceptional service..
Michael Weaver
Michael WeaverFounder/Ownermichael@tapestrydigital.net
Michael has a background in Cognitive and Behavior Psychology that gives him a competitive advantage in business because of his proprietary Gestalt inspired methodology that delivers profitable, reliable and disruptive solutions for each project he takes on. Michael also has strong entrepreneurial background and founded several consulting companies and a tech start-ups such as iWeb, wiSight, LZS Global, Globalogix. That background along with 26 years of IT experience is what has gotten him recognized as a disruptive innovator, creative thinker and one who can champion the next generation of technology.
Tim Rutherford
Tim RutherfordCo-founder & Developertim@tapestrydigital.net
Tim served 8 years with the 2nd SRIG/2nd Marine Expeditionary Force and has an extensive background in surveillance, reconnaissance, intelligence, counterintelligence, and electronic warfare. Coupled with his Bachelor's degree in Business Administration, make him a perfect fit for Chief Technical Officer of Tapestry. Tim was formerly the CTO at Globalogix where he made his mark in co-developing the IT strategy and road-mapping the proprietary predictive analysis tools we use today. Tim oversees and sets IT direction and coordinates infrastructure and service delivery to the company.

Core Team Members Our People

Sanjay Patel
Sanjay PatelSolutions Architect
sanjay@tapestrydigital.net
Donna Greenwood
Donna GreenwoodContent/Media Manager
donna@tapestrydigital.net
Nathan Weaver
Nathan WeaverWeb Content Developer
nathan@tapestrydigital.net
Aliyah Weaver
Aliyah WeaverGraphic Designer
aliyah@tapestrydigital.net

Featured Team Member Above and Beyond

Yuri Kagen
Yuri KagenBlockchain Quality Engineer
yuri@tapestrydigital.net

Yuri helped develop Tapestry Digital’s blockchain driven CRM.

He also developed an in-house customer support application, slack bots, centralized logging, and issue notifications and orchestrated technical research to select the best fitting technology frameworks for deployment.

He has successfully conducted backend field testing by building a blockchain network capable of handling 4000 organizations with 1120 transactions per second on Hyperledger fabric and docker. 

Yuri's efforts have made our CRM both innovative and secure.

More About UsFun Useless Facts

Gaming Hours


0

Miles Hiked


0

Comic-Cons Attended


0

Redbull Consumed


0