Print this page
Tuesday, 15 May 2018 17:32

Seven Phases of an Internet Security Attack

Written by
Rate this item
(0 votes)

Here are the seven phases of a typical internet security attack using a Kill Chain model which is a term coined by the military:

1. Reconnaissance
2. Weaponization
3. Delivery 
4. Exploitation 
5. Installation 
6. Command and Control 
7. Action on Objective


Read 9314 times

Latest from Suzette Weaver

Login to post comments